Photoshop to the rescue

ducks

A few months ago we had a Meetup at White Rock Lake for sunrise pictures…I captured this image because I loved the lighting.  No matter where I moved I could not get a clean shot of the ducks, but I just loved the early morning lighting.  I found the picture the other day when I was cleaning out my lightroom catalog and decided I would try to create what I had envisioned….I got what I was going for.  What do you think?

Some cloning, texture from Kim Klassen and a little exposure tweeking…

This is the original

edit-1301

4 thoughts on “Photoshop to the rescue

Leave a Reply

