ABC Award

abc-awardI would like to thank Rich Muller for recognizing my blog for this award…and recommend you check out his page  http://goodtimestories.wordpress.com/

The rules for accepting this award are:

  • ADD the ABC logo to your blog. (You can find the logo above, I just copied and pasted it from my nomination.)
  • ABC about yourself using one word or phrase.
  • Nominate however many blogs you wish.
  • Let the recipient know via a link in their comments

I would like to nominate Bailey…..to receive this award.  I so enjoy his daily updates, and think you will too…check it out at:  http://baileyboatcat.com

So for the final commitment to recieve this award…here are my ABC’s

A: Allergic to pennicillun

B: Boater (former)

C: Have 2 Cats

D: Have 4 Dogs

E: Energizer bunny…one of my many nicknames

F: Fidge, my daughter nickname

G: Gran..another name of mine 🙂

H: Happy…generally my mood

I: Impatient

J: Judith…my real name 🙂

K: Kelly green, a favorite color

L: I honk when I Laugh

M: Mona the name of my childhood best friend

N: New Yorker

O: O‘Grady my maiden name

P: Pasta, a favorite food

Q: Quotes…love to add them to my photos

R: Real Estate broker…used to be one

S: Stubborn

T: Texture…love to use them on my photos

U: Uninhibited…most of the time

V: Voice…I have a terrible singing one

W: Water…love the ocean

X: “Xi”  use it when playing Words with Friends

Y: Yardwork…actually like it

Z: Zombies…really don’t like them

One thought on “ABC Award

Leave a Reply

