My favorite sayings…

ManifestoI know it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything, life is still a bit hectic but I do have two events coming up this week so I know I will have some photos to share.  Thursday night a group of us are meeting at the Texas State Fair here in Dallas…should be fun.  Saturday I am leading a group participating in the annual Scott Kelby World Wide Photo Walk…we will be in Waxahachie TX.  It is about 20 miles or so south of Dallas.  Its a great little town with some beautiful old victorian homes, fantastic city hall building and just a great small rural town feel.  So until I get to shoot some more, process and upload I thought I’d share something I created for my family…shhhhhh they haven’t seen it yet.  It’s a collection of my favorite sayings…including one that my husband  taught me. Talk to you all soon.

Judy

4 thoughts on “My favorite sayings…

  1. I love these! I have several favorites….I will see you and Jeff Saturday night at 7pm….   Troy

    ________________________________

    Like

Leave a Reply

