11 thoughts on “Global Warming in Dallas

  1. Love that red bird, what is it? As for the ice storm, I remember my husband went to Dallas in January a few years back and there was one, the pavements (sidewalks) were treacherous and he couldn’t leave the hotel for a couple of days and a lot of people couldn’t get to the conference. Something I wouldn’t have expected in Dallas!

    Like

    • Unfortunately it happens here about once a year…not enough to justify the infrastructure to deal with it….so we all just stay in our homes 🙂 The red bird is a male cardinal, I finally have a family that feeds in the yard. With the cold weather I’ve had some unfamiliar visitors today, I’ll have to look them up in my book!

      Like

  2. I hope you are staying warm and have electricity! My husband drove from Richmond today where the temps dropped from 70 to 50’s but we are further east and are staying close to 70 today which is really warm! I love snow but ice is very scary. Stay safe! Loved the shots;)

    Like

Leave a Reply

