Thank You for One Year of fun!

Thank youWow, I cannot believe it’s been a year since I started this blogging thing. I had no idea what I was doing or what I was going to blog about, but I was unemployed and was looking to fill my time and share my love of photography. A year later and I’ve made many blogging friends, shared strolls through the English Countryside, wandered our great country in a trailer, shared funny and sad stories, cheered some on as they embarked on a new challenge, laughed at some very funny stories, and saw some amazing photography’s and art …so much.

Thank you to the 373 folks that follow me, thanks to the 6,143 folks that have stopped by and the many others that peep in but don’t stay 🙂 Hope to keep sharing my photos and my little adventures and hope to keep you coming back!

Judy

5 thoughts on “Thank You for One Year of fun!

Leave a Reply

