Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Thank you “Which Way Now 101” for the Sisterhood award. Definitely made my day 🙂

 

 

sisterhood-award

So rules for acceptance are simple…provide a link to the blogger that nominated me, answer ten questions and nominate 10 – 12 blogs that you find a joy to read. Piece of cake:)

1. Favorite Color: definitely GREEN
2. Favorite Animal: OK, well there are 2. Domestic animal has to be dog(s), Wild animal would be Wolf!.
3. Favorite non-alcoholic drink: Don’t know any!:) It would be Beer if I was allowed to choose alcoholic!
4. Facebook or Twitter? FB
5. Favorite Pattern: hmmm can I say “S”, is that a pattern???
6. Do you prefer getting or giving presents? Giving is sooooo much more fun.
7.Favorite number: 5
8. Favorite day of the week: Duh the weekend!
9. Favorite Flower: Tough one, but I’ll go with Rose
10. Favorite Passion: Another Duh…photography 🙂

Now for 10 – 12 sites I’d like to share this award with:
Robyn Graham Photography  beautiful images!!

Bailey Road
This was one of the first blogs I started following…still enjoy it.

The Lowe’s RV Adventures so enjoy their post about their adventures

Earth Laughs in Flowers If you want to learn about flora, this is the place!  Jude shares her passion of flowers

Our Florida Journal another fun adventure blog

Melinda Anderson Photography beautiful textured photography

Avian 101 my new found passion….birds

Denise Bush’s Photo Blog you will enjoy the images

rpdpod
OK, so he is not a “sista”, but I do love his images!

Celebrate Life Sherri has had some tough times lately, so we haven’t seen too many posts, I hope everything gets better soon! Her photography has progressed at an amazing pace!

9 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

  1. Congratulations on your award, Judy! I love the name of it:) Thanks for mentioning me as well. Things are looking up and I hope to find my mojo to blog again on a more frequent basis.

    Like

    • I love that you guys shoot with “point & shoot”, well fancy ones but not lugging around the pounds that I do just to make sure I have the right lens for whatever I come across. I see you are heading for Texas in 2014…perhaps we can arrange a photoshoot 🙂

      Like

  2. Congratulations Judy! And thank you so very much for the nomination! I was honored and truly appreciate it! I was away when I originally received your message thus the delay in my thanking you. I will be sure to mention you on my blog once life settles down a bit. All my best to you and thank you again! Blessings, Robyn

    Like

Leave a Reply

