Got my camera and lens back!

Yeah! after almost two months I picked up my camera and lens from the shop. (see Camera-less) Looks good as new and after a quick few sample shots in the backyard this evening appears to be in tip top shape!!!

The cardinal, I’ve named him Sammy, posed for me. I think he know I was looking for something to shoot 🙂

cardinal

And one of the many juncos that hang out in the yard also came by to see what I was up to!

Junco

This Saturday is supposed to be warm and sunny…here’s hoping mother nature provides me the opportunity to go out 🙂

10 thoughts on “Got my camera and lens back!

  1. Your bird shots are really very good. So sharp, and I love the colour of your cardinals, we don’t have anything that colourful (well I suppose some of the woodpeckers are colourful as are the goldfinches) but nothing one colour.

    Like

Leave a Reply

