Who Knew

A photography friend of mine bought a bike…and decided to take a “ride” to visit his brother….in CA.  He’d told me about it and I’ve seen a few facebook photos, but figured he’d eventually post some photos on his Flickr account.  ANYWAY, randomly came upon his adventure on a blog.  He never bothered to share that he’d set up a blog.  LOL   So for those of you adventurous ones, those bikers, and anyone else that follows me, check this out, it’s entertaining and some fine photos!!

DDBug

https://dougdebug.wordpress.com/

One thought on “Who Knew

  1. Oh The Humanity! Well I now have over 20 blog posts under my belt and starting to get the hang of it. I still don’t know how to get the wordpress widgets to work even though I’ve added them they don’t show up. So I was a little embarrassed to raise the “hey I’ve got a blog” flag. I’m still working on those darn widget things.
    When you both go RVing, I hope you y’all get a chance to write your travel stories and post lots of photos as well so we can all follow along. The road is quite an adventure 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

