The People of St. Kitts

So anyone that knows me, particularly my shooting buddies, know that I DO NOT take people pictures, the only exception are my kids and grandkids.  Well surprise surprise, I took some people pictures while on vacation.  It really all started with the first photo, this guy had such charactor in his face….then I guess I got a little carried away.  StKitts-20-2

StKitts-68

A group of locals entertaining visitors with music and dance

StKitts-103

Captain on catamaran cruise

 

StKitts-285

StKitts-271

StKitts-410-Edit

This elder gentlemen was apparently enjoying an early morning bath in the harbor.

 

 

StKitts-210

 

StKitts-127

StKitts-74

StKitts-367

StKitts-30-Edit

One of the crew and hubby on the Catamaran cruise

StKitts-267-Edit

First mate and me showing off some of the catch of the day….photo compliments of hubby 🙂

One thought on “The People of St. Kitts

  1. Holy Barracuda, Batman! 🙂
    The people look very friendly, that is not always the case though, I had a trip to the Cayman Islands, they were very rude there, I’m glad they aren’t at St, Kitts. You did very well on your ‘people’ shots, that is more than I have ever taken in my entire life of any people, I ain’t kiddin’ either. Some of them look like real characters, in a good way. 🙂
    I am wondering how much you rented those fish for though for your ‘fishing expedition’? heheh
    Really, I am so glad that y’all had such a good time, y’all needed it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

