Autumn Orange

I associate pumpkins with halloween…BUT pumpkin pie?  Now that’s Thanksgiving!  I am now in the midst of farmland and every other mile is another farm stand, they all still offer the pumpkins.  Grabbed this shot last weekend as I was exploring.  I must admit, while most of my cooking/baking is from scratch, pumpkin pie is one of those things that I buy frozen and “bake” in my oven  🙂

 

 

Long Island north shore farms

Long Island north shore farms

One thought on “Autumn Orange

Leave a Reply

